SEARCH THIS SITE
Popular LINKS
SERVICES
RESOURCES
COMPUTING
ABOUT THE LIBRARY
Director's Welcome
Directions
Hours
Contact Us
Library Maps & Reservations
Policies
Staff & Departments
Job Opportunities
EDUCATION
TUFTS WEBSITES
Feedback
Library Staff and Departments
 

Library Departments

Circulation 617.636.6706
Collections Management 617.636.2420
Document Delivery 617.636.3787; fax: 617.636.4039
Research & Instruction 617.636.6705
Library Administration 617.636.2481
Library Systems Office & Email Account Administration 617.636.2947

Staff Directory

Circulation

Collections Management

Fran Foret
Head, Collections Management
617.636.2448
frances.foret@tufts.edu

Document Delivery

Khiet Ngo-Tang
Library Assistant
617.636.2972
khiet.ngo-tang@tufts.edu

Connie Wong
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
617.636.3787
connie.wong@tufts.edu

Research & Instruction

Rebecca Morin
Head, Research & Instruction
617.636.3969
rebecca.morin@tufts.edu

Jane Ichord
Research & Instruction Librarian
617.636.2468
jane.ichord@tufts.edu

Amy Lapidow
Research & Instruction/ Circulation Librarian
617.636.0892
amy.lapidow@tufts.edu

Amy LaVertu
Research & Instruction Librarian
617.636.3988
amy.lavertu@tufts.edu

Judy Rabinowitz
Research & Instruction/ Interlibrary Loan Librarian
617.636.3854
judy.rabinowitz@tufts.edu

Elizabeth Richardson
Research & Instruction Librarian
617.636.6774
elizabeth.richardson@tufts.edu

Berika Williams
Research & Instruction/ Emerging Technologies and Web Librarian
617.636.2454
Berika.Williams@tufts.edu

Library Administration

Eric Albright
Director
617.636.2481
eric.albright@tufts.edu

Debra Berlanstein
Associate Director
617.636.2481
debra.berlanstein@tufts.edu

Katherine Morley
Administrative Coordinator
617.636.2481
katherine.morley@tufts.edu

Library Systems Office & Email Account Administration

Irina Aristova
Head, Library Information Technology
617.636.2961
irina.aristova@tufts.edu

Evan Maze
User Support Specialist
617.636.2414
evan.maze@tufts.edu

Annie Yeung
Senior User Support Specialist
617.636.2424
annie.yeung@tufts.edu