HHSL

Staffed Hours - Academic Year 2015/16

Monday - Thursday 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:45 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 noon - 10:00 p.m.

 

Computer Support Desk Hours - Academic Year 2015/16

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Writing Consultants - Academic Year 2015/16

Wednesday 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Holiday Hours - Academic Year 2015/16

Monday, September 7
Labor Day
  12:00 noon - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, October 12
Columbus Day
  12:00 noon - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 11
Veterans Day
  12:00 noon - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 25   7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 26
Thanksgiving Day
  Closed
Friday, November 27   Closed
Saturday, November 28   Closed
Thursday, December 24   Closed
Friday, December 25
Christmas
  Closed
Saturday, December 26   Closed
Sunday, December 27   Closed

Monday, December 28 -
Thursday, December 31

  7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, January 1
New Year's Day
  Closed

Mobile | Full HHSL