HHSL

A-Z Staff Directory

Eric Albright
Director
617.636.2481
eric.albright@tufts.edu

Irina Aristova
Head, Library Information Technology
617.636.2961
irina.aristova@tufts.edu

Debra Berlanstein
Associate Director
617.636.2481
debra.berlanstein@tufts.edu

Fran Foret
Head, Collections Management
617.636.2448
frances.foret@tufts.edu

Stephen Gabrielson
Collections Management Assistant
617.636.2420
stephen.gabrielson@tufts.edu

Kathryn Houk
Research & Instruction Librarian
617.636.0385
katie.houk@tufts.edu

Jane Ichord
Research & Instruction Librarian
617.636.2468
jane.ichord@tufts.edu

Amy Lapidow
Research & Instruction/ Circulation Librarian
617.636.0892
amy.lapidow@tufts.edu

Amy LaVertu
Research & Instruction Librarian
617.636.3988
amy.lavertu@tufts.edu

Evan Maze
User Support Specialist
617.636.2414
evan.maze@tufts.edu

Katherine Morley
Administrative Coordinator
617.636.2481
Katherine.Morley@tufts.edu

Khiet Ngo-Tang
Library Assistant
617.636.2972
khiet.ngo-tang@tufts.edu

Thomas Quinn
Library Coordinator, Evenings/Weekends
617-636-2458
thomas.quinn@tufts.edu

Judy Rabinowitz
Research & Instruction/ Interlibrary Loan Librarian
617.636.3854
judy.rabinowitz@tufts.edu

Elizabeth Richardson
Research & Instruction Librarian
617.636.6774
elizabeth.richardson@tufts.edu

Berika Williams
Research & Instruction/ Emerging Technologies and Web Librarian
617.636.2454
berika.williams@tufts.edu

Connie Wong
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
617.636.3787
connie.wong@tufts.edu

Annie Yeung
Senior User Support Specialist
617.636.2424
annie.yeung@tufts.edu

Mobile Home | Full HHSL