Government & International
American Dental Association
Provides public resources and password-protected
information for members.
- American College of Dentists
Includes links to its services, guidelines, and resources
U. of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Dentistry
Links to postgraduate programs by specialty and surveys
- Centre for Evidence-Based
Lists systematic reviews and links to websites by topic
Searchable and browsable by research topic
International Association for Dental Research and the American
Association for Dental Research have launched an historical
archive of articles in Journal of Dental Research; Critical
Reviews in Oral Biology & Medicine; and Advances in
Massachusetts Dental Society
Provides information for members, professionals and the
For a comprehensive list of our electronic books on a topic, please search the Tufts Catalog for Electronic Resources, then select E-books.
Our subscriptions are linked from:
Its full-text links take
one directly to the article.
Its red, Local Holdings
messages indicate other articles available
online via its Library Holdings links.
- Limit to Local Holdings to retrieve articles available
at Tufts in print or electronically.
in the gray, horizontal bar
at the top of our pages
for how to link to Tufts' full-text
Enter title abbreviation, phrase
in the title, or exact title.
- Select the relevant option under Partial Words,
which works for abbreviations.
Click the link to Ovid or another
Enter your Tufts username and password.
- Tufts Catalog
- Select Journal Title and enter the MEDLINE abbreviation
or the first few words of the title (drop initial articles).
- If several titles are displayed, click a likely one.
- A link that begins Connect to http appears
at the top of records for Tufts' e-journals.
- If prompted, enter your Tufts username and password.
Tufts Dept. of Anatomy & Cellular Biology
of the Head & Neck
Designed by former TUSDM students for a course in gross
Provides PDFs and links to websites for patient handouts
in Asian languages and their English versions.
Provides slides, syllabi and multimedia materials for
TUSDM courses. Browse by course or search across our curricula.
Anyone with a Tufts email account may obtain access by
or calling 617.636.2969.