SEARCH THIS SITE
Popular LINKS
SERVICES
RESOURCES
COMPUTING
ABOUT THE LIBRARY
Director's Welcome
Directions
Hours
Contact Us
Library Maps & Reservations
Policies
Staff & Departments
Job Opportunities
EDUCATION
TUFTS WEBSITES
Feedback
Academic Year 2014-2015 Hours
 

Staffed Hours | Computer Support | Writing Consultants | Holiday Hours

Staffed Hours - Academic Year 2014/15

Monday - Thursday 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:45 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 noon - 10:00 p.m.

Computer Support Desk Hours - Academic Year 2014/15

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Writing Consultants - Fall and Spring 2014/15, Not Available during the Summer

Wednesday 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 2:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Holiday Hours - Summer/Fall 2015

Friday, Jul 3 - Sunday, Jul 5 Independence Day Closed
Monday, Sep 7

Labor Day

12:00 noon - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, Oct 12

Columbus Day

12:00 noon - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov 11 Veteran's Day 12:00 noon - 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Nov 26 Day before Thanksgiving 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov 26 - Saturday Nov 28 Thanksgiving Closed
Thursday, Dec 24 - Sunday Dec 27 Christmas Closed
Monday, Dec 28 - Tuesday Dec 31 Week of Christmas 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, Jan 1 - Sunday Jan 3 New Year's Closed