|
|
| Home
> Research
Guides > Grants & Funding |
| Grants & Funding |
|
|
|
Tufts
Resources
Other Resources
- Agency for
Healthcare Research & Quality (AHRQ) - Grants On-Line
Database (GOLD)
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
Searchable database of grants funded by AHRQ.
- Computer Retrieval
of Information on Scientific Projects (CRISP)
National Institutes of Health/U.S. Dept of Health &
Human Services
Biomedical database of federally-supported proposed research
conducted at universities, hospitals, and other research
institutions.
- Federal Research
in Progress Database (FEDRIP)
NTIS, U.S. Department of Commerce/National Information
Services Corp.
The FEDRIP Database provides access to information about
ongoing federally funded projects in the fields of the physical
sciences, engineering, and life sciences.
- Foundation
Center
Collects and organizes information on U.S. philanthropy,
and provides public access to this information and related
services. Free access to basic information, including annotated
links to grantmakers on the Internet. Some services require
paid subscription.
- Grants.gov
Provides access to 350 billion dollars worth of federal
grant money from more than 900 grant programs offered by
26 federal grant-making agencies. Information about and
applications for these opportunities are consolidated on
the site.
- GrantsNet
Database of funding opportunities in biomedical research
and science education. Supported by the American Association
for the Advancement of Science and Howard Hughes Medical
Institute.
- Howard Hughes Medical
Institute (HHMI) - Grants and Special Programs
Institute awards fellowships for graduate students and medical
students and supports special lecture and laboratory courses.
- National Institutes of Health (NIH)
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
- National Network
of Libraries of Medicine (NN/LM)
National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of
Health
Extensive information about funding opportunities and grant
writing.
- National
Science Foundation (NSF)
The NSF funds research and education in science and engineering
through grants, contracts, and cooperative agreements. Information
about funding opportunities and proposal preparation.
- Robert Wood Johnson
Foundation (RWJF)
Largest U.S. foundation devoted to improving health and
health care. Descriptions of types of projects funded and
application process.
- Society
of Research Administrators (SRA) - International Grants
Web
Guide to private, government and international funding resources.
- U.S.
Department of Education
Information on grants and other programs at the Department.
Includes links to other government grants and financial
assistance pages.
|
|