SEARCH THIS SITE
Popular LINKS
SERVICES
Access & Registration
Ask an HHSL Librarian
Associate Membership Program
Borrowing
Boston Library Consortium
Liaison Program
Request Articles and Books
Research Assistance
Printing, Copying & Scanning
RESOURCES
COMPUTING
ABOUT THE LIBRARY
EDUCATION
TUFTS WEBSITES
Feedback
Liaison Program
 

Contact your department or programís librarian for all your information needs. Among other things we can help with:

  • placing texts on reserve
  • creating direct links to our electronic resources
  • recommendations for library purchases
  • instruction on PubMed, EndNote, impact factors, and other research tools
  • expert searching for systematic reviews and literature alerts

Debra Berlanstein
Associate Director
617.636.6338
debra.berlanstein@tufts.edu

  • Administration
  • Medicine, Clerkships
  • Medicine, Department
  • Radiology

Jane Ichord
Research & Instruction Librarian
617.636.2468
jane.ichord@tufts.edu

  • Pediatrics
  • Nursing

Amy Lapidow
Research & Instruction/
Circulation Librarian
617.636.0892
amy.lapidow@tufts.edu

  • Masters Programs, PHPD
  • Opthalmology
  • Pain Research & Pain Management Center
  • Physician Assistant
  • Public Health

Amy LaVertu
Research & Instruction Librarian
617.636.3988
amy.lavertu@tufts.edu

  • Infectious Disease
  • Nutrition
  • Psychiatry

Judy Rabinowitz
Research & Instruction/
Interlibrary Loan Librarian
617.636.3854
judy.rabinowitz@tufts.edu

  • MD/MBA Program
  • Medicine, Pre-Clinical MD
  • Tufts Medical Center, most departments

Elizabeth Richardson
Research & Instruction Librarian
617.636.6774
elizabeth.richardson@tufts.edu

  • Clinical Decision Making
  • Dentistry
  • Family Medicine
  • Internal Medicine & Adult Primary Care
  • Physical & Occupational Therapy

Berika Williams
Research & Instruction/
Emerging Technologies and Web Librarian
617.636.2454
berika.williams@tufts.edu

  • Health communication