Hours

The Webster Family Library is open special hours for university holidays and school breaks. Please consult the listings below for those dates and times, and the current Cummings School Academic Calendar.

The Webster Family Library welcomes non-Tufts patrons to visit the library between 9:00am and 5:00pm, Monday through Friday, by appointment. To make an appointment please contact the library and read the library's Access Policy.

2016 Spring Semester Hours
Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 11:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday Noon – 11:00pm
2016 Holiday and Semester Break Hours
Day Hours
Friday, January 1 Closed
Saturday, January 2 Closed
Sunday, January 3 Noon – 5:00pm
 
Friday, January 15 8:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday, January 16 Closed
Sunday, January 17 Noon – 11:00pm
Monday, January 18 Noon – 11:00pm
 
Friday, February 12 8:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday, February 13 Closed
Sunday, February 14 Noon – 11:00pm
Monday, February 15 Noon – 11:00pm
Spring Break
Friday, March 11 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday, March 12 Closed
Sunday, March 13 Closed
Monday, March 14 – Thursday, March 17 8:00am – 8:00pm
Friday, March 18 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday, March 19 Closed
Sunday, March 20 Noon – 11:00pm
 
Friday, April 15 8:00am – 8:00pm
Saturday, April 16 Closed
Sunday, April 17 Noon – 11:00pm
Monday, April 18 Noon – 11:00pm
 
2016 Summer Hours     May 27 – August 15
Day Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
The Library will be closed Monday, May 30 and Monday, July 4.